PAST EVENTS

  • RSVP Closed
    Mon., Mar. 29
    MS Teams
    Mar. 29, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EDT
    MS Teams
    Learn from Eric Dong who is a Senior Data Scientist at IBM.
  • RSVP Closed
    Tue., Mar. 23
    MS Teams
    Mar. 23, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. EDT
    MS Teams
  • RSVP Closed
    Mon., Mar. 22
    MS Teams
    Mar. 22, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EDT
    MS Teams
    Internal Analytics Consulting: A Shift to Data-Drive Decision-Making
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri., Mar. 19
    MS Teams
    Mar. 19, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. EDT
    MS Teams
    Learn Cognos Analytics from IBM themselves!
  • RSVP Closed
    Tue., Mar. 16
    MS Teams
    Mar. 16, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. EDT
    MS Teams
    Learn Cognos Analytics from IBM themselves!
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri., Mar. 12
    MS Teams
    Mar. 12, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn Cognos Analytics from IBM themselves!
  • RSVP Closed
    Tue., Mar. 09
    MS Teams
    Mar. 09, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn Cognos Analytics from IBM themselves!
  • RSVP Closed
    Mon., Mar. 08
    MS Teams
    Mar. 08, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn from Jim Green, Vice-President of Media for Environics Analytics.
  • RSVP Closed
    Mon., Mar. 01
    MS Teams
    Mar. 01, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn from Senior Data Scientist at Microsoft, Hossein!
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri., Feb. 19
    MS Teams
    Feb. 19, 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Compete for your chance to win up to $600 in prize money!
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri., Feb. 05
    MS Teams
    Feb. 05, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn how to use Tableau!
  • RSVP Closed
    Wed., Feb. 03
    MS Teams
    Feb. 03, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn how to use Tableau!
  • RSVP Closed
    Mon., Feb. 01
    MS Teams
    Feb. 01, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn from Senior Manager of Business Insights and Analytics, Carlo Lisi!
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri., Jan. 29
    MS Teams
    Jan. 29, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn how to use Tableau!
  • RSVP Closed
    Wed., Jan. 27
    MS Teams
    Jan. 27, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Learn how to use Tableau!
  • RSVP Closed
    Wed., Nov. 18
    MS Teams
    Nov. 18, 2020, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Don't miss out on this opportunity to learn from IBM!
  • RSVP Closed
    Thu., Nov. 12
    MS Teams
    Nov. 12, 2020, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. EST
    MS Teams
    Don't miss out on this awesome opportunity to hear from some awesome speakers!